30DOTH #14

Cookie Cake. (: Just google what it is. It’s basically just a big cookie that’s a cake. Yeap, pretty cool if I get it for my birthday this year, hehehe. If only I can find it here. :/

Speaking of, Oreos! (: Saw an advert on TV just now saying you can get some kinda Oreo cookie tin if you buy Oreos. Hahaha. What! I might even collect them. HAHAHA.

& look! Oreo Facebook Page! :O
http://www.facebook.com/oreo#!/oreo?v=wall

Oreo World’s Fan of the Week! Say what! HOLY MOLY.
can I try? šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€ šŸ˜€

& I don’t remember the last time I had VANILLA ice cream! šŸ˜¦

– down with a flu/runny nose/sneezing (all day long). must have been the late nights and my lack of Vitamin C. :/ going to bed early now; don’t wanna fall sick for an exciting week next week! :/

ā¤

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

